DISCLAIMER

Being a blogger I know how important it is to give due credits to everyone involved with you in some or the other way, hence I hereby notify that all the recipes are tried and tested by me in my kitchen but the originality remains with the chef and various websites I’ve been inspired by.

Also the images used are taken from various sources like Pinterest, Google and other websites. Some of them are my own and from my kitchen.

I understand how bad it feels when you copy someone’s hard work without giving due credits. I appreciate the hard work and originality of each source. Although I haven’t given the links of the websites,blogs or other sources but I wouldn’t want to claim them as my own when and if they’re not mine.

   Thank you 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

